Burned 849 Calories with P90X Core Synergistics

Just received my Timex T5G971 Sports Personal Heart Rate Monitor Watch from Amazon today and boy am I surprised. I’ve been on the P90X program for about 50 days now.  I have already noticed results but not what I expected. While I do the workouts, I’ve been lacking on the food side of things

Booyakasha! This snippet is a cross-post from my other online identity. Click through the link to read about some updates in P90X and health in general.

About wujimon

taiji, meditation and health
This entry was posted in Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

