iSerenity for Relaxation and Solitude

Do you ever get that feeling that you need a little help in relaxing? I was feeling like I needed a bit of assistance last night and I didn’t want to put on any music.  So, I opted for a bit of white noise and tuned my computer to iSerenity: ambient sound environments at your desktop for relaxation and solitude.  I would recommend checking out the ‘rain’ environment as that is what I used last night.

About wujimon

taiji, meditation and health
This entry was posted in Meditation, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to iSerenity for Relaxation and Solitude

  1. Rick Matz says:

    The ambient sound is pretty cool. Thanks for the link.

    I find that when I’m having trouble relaxing, I need to slow down, mentally. If I can get that monkey in my brain to settle down and not bash those cymbals together quite so much, then I can start relaxing.

Leave a Reply

